Written Reviews

"This is a great company of movers!! They came and loaded the rental 20' U-Haul truck in less than an hour. Extremely nice owner and young men. I would not hesitate to use them again or refer the company to friends and family!! Excellent work...." Review by Ron White (rmwl@aol.com) on July 21, 2018 formerly of Surfside, SC.


Review by John Nicholson <cathynic1@aol.com>
To mbmovers@yahoo.com - June 19, 2018 at 9:47 PM
I was just getting ready to email you! I can't thank you and your young men enough. You guys are absolutely the best. The attitude and work ethic is above excellent. Your patience with the ubox situation is above the call of duty. Thank you for waiting and helping me in what could have been a tough situation.  Please stay in touch. I will highly refer you to anyone I know needs professional assistance in relocating.  God bless. John (In 2014 we loaded and unloaded him to Florence, SC, and then again this year; he moved to Georgia.)


"Stop the search! Patrick and his team are phenomenal. They were professional, courteous, and very responsible. They went above and beyond. I was so impressed with their ongoing communication throughout the whole moving process. Exceptional movers!" Review by Nicky Ruffolo on May 29, 2018   lakesummerset@gmail.com


"Thank you Patrick and your crew for packing our contents into a 16’POD. You guys are a pleasure to work with! Fast, efficient and available ASAP!" Review by Brenda Minichello on May 29, 2018.


On the way to unload this Budget truck. Flintlake Apartments to Carolina Forest. Taken October 17, 2015.

On the way to unload this Budget truck. Flintlake Apartments to Carolina Forest. Taken October 17, 2015.


"Patrick loaded my '26 Penske truck for a move from Myrtle Beach to Fort Worth TX.  Patrick and his crew showed up on time and went straight to work.  they effectively loaded my truck in two and a half hours from top to bottom.  I read some (Google) reviews that were from bad neighbors of Patrick, and had nothing to do with his moving business.  I booked Patrick for my move anyways and I got a hard working crew that got the job done.  That's all I cared about, my move... not his neighbors."  Review by Mr. Mike Domer in Waterbridge - Carolina Forest on February 28, 2018.


"We hired Myrtle Beach Movers to unload a storage unit packed with furniture and load our moving truck.  We picked a great company and will definitely be using them again in the future.  The team arrived early (in the snow, no less) and did a great job.  They worked smart and efficiently.  We didn't suffer a single scratch or nick on any of the furniture.  They packed up our truck and secured everything in it.  Three and a half hours later after driving from M.B. to Raleigh, NC, I opened the back of the truck and everything was still exactly as they loaded it.  Again, no damage.  MB Movers were punctual, provided a nice crew, and did a professional job.  Highly recommend.” Review by Kennedy Weible - Marketing Manager kweible@phreesia.com (646) 781-7820


36389043_1984406468464613_8802406907600961536_n.jpg

"We had a 12 ft rental trailer to pack with a complete bedroom set, dining room hutch, 84 inch hide-a-bed couch, coffee table, 2 end tables, 9x12' rug, 3ft x 8ft TV cabinet,extra nite stand and misc boxes.  Well, when Patrick came I showed him what we had and he just laughs and said it will be a challenge.  Not one of us thought that it would all fit, so I told him what the priorities were for things that had to go for sure.  Well, Patrick must have done a lot of puzzles in his day because he was able to fit everything in that trailer to all of our amazement.  I mean, the bedroom set alone with queen size mattress and box spring, 5-drawer chest of drawers, dresser with mirror, nite stand, head board, and foot board - who would have thought all that stuff would fit?  Thanks again." Review by Jim & Patricia Gunn jvgunn1@icloud.com on November 25, 2017 after the 7th job we did for him.


Bronze statue moved by Myrtle Beach Movers® Company

Bronze statue moved by Myrtle Beach Movers® Company

"I would like to thank MBMovers for the very professional job you did in moving a 350 lb bronze art work (see statue above) and a 60" x 44" oil painting.  I want to share my very satisfactory experience and the process from the beginning to end.  I called MBMovers on a Friday morning early, around 7:30 a.m. and Mr. Hill answered.  I immediately texted pictures with the dimensions and weight of the items to be moved.  MBMovers provided a reasonable quote.  I stated the preferred date and time as three days hence, and like magic, MBMovers was very punctual and standing outside my door with equipment, tools, and enthusiastic, polite, manpower ready to work at the exact time I requested.  MBMovers handled the partial disassembly of the 350 lb item, negotiated 22 steep narrow stairs with item in hand, and safely delivered the item within only one hour start to finish.  MBMovers did not stand around or waste time.  I paid the movers and tipped for the excellent and professional experience.  I highly recommend MBMovers.  I will definitely call them for any future moving needs."  Review by Michael Smith, Surfside Beach, SC.  November 18, 2017.


"Hey Patrick, thanks so much for helping me out today.  I realize I was just lucky to catch you guys between jobs, but not often I can call somebody and they show up 20 minutes later.  Also, just so you know, the fact that you have a 'reasonable' minimum charge is what allowed me to go with ya'll in the first place.  Was impressed that you "listened" to both of my concerns about the equipment you were moving and the surrounding environment you had to maneuver around.  Will call you again when I have another project.  Thanks, Wayne."  Review by SCGators@GMail.Com  Wayne Teele, Riverwalk Community of Arrowhead on November 13, 2017.


"So pleasant to have such energetic workers help me move!  On the road a car cut me off, but no worries, the load didn't shift one inch!  That's how well my truck was packed.  Unloading was a breeze.  I strongly recommend these professional men to help you move too." Review by Mary Coers, “a most satisfied customer" on November 4, 2017. marycoers@yahoo.com


"Thanks so much to MBMovers for how quickly and efficiently you moved my belongings!  I had to find movers at the very last minute when I lost my original planned help due to an unforeseen issue, leaving only me and my mother to move my entire apartment.  I called Patrick and he let me book an appt with only a day and a half notice.  They even helped take out the trash for me!  Super friendly guys too!  I would definitely recommend him and his team in the future" Review by Ms. Courtney Spann on October 27, 2017.


"First of all, let me say I never believed you folks could fit the entire contents of my condo in one moving container...we were stunned when our friends Perk & Marty told us you did just that. Second, they did nothing but RAVE about how great you guys were. My neighbor Audrey, who you may have met, insisted three times that I write a 5 star review for your company. Honestly, the couldn't say enough good things about you and your men. I wanted to let you know that we were anxious about not being able to be there for the move, but once you arrived n the scene to do our move our friends assured us that we were in the best of hands with MB Movers. And we wanted to thank you personally, Patrick, for working so hard to make the move go as smoothly as it did. How can I leave a review for you? I have a FB page and I'm going to let everyone know how great your company is. You return phone calls, you arrive on time, you work hard, and you really obviously know what you're doing. There aren't too many businesses like yours around anymore, and we feel fortunate that we found yours to help us move. 
You've made some big fans, Patrick! THANK YOU!!!!!" September 23, 2017 move. Review by Deb Fazzina - dfazz1152@hotmail.com


Moving to Myrtle Beach SC? Consider using a PODS container system and let Myrtle Beach Movers® unload it for you.

Moving to Myrtle Beach SC? Consider using a PODS container system and let Myrtle Beach Movers® unload it for you.

"I just came into my house from observing one of the fastest, nicest,and the best group of movers.  Fitting everything (from) a 2 bedroom condo into a large POD; 2 bedroom sets, living room "and dining room.  Everything was already in boxes and taped shut. They removed a few drawers out of the largest pieces due to a staircase doublebacked. The three men who showed up were on time, diligent, exceedingly nice (which was a plus), and so very professional.  The main man, who did all the configuring into the POD was the expert packer; he fit every box, and every piece of furniture.  They didn't need to leave anything behind.  I would recommend them to anyone who rents a POD to be moved or a truck that need to be packed."  Review by Audrey McVean on September 23, 2017 [Audrey is Deb's neighbor from the review above this one.]

"We just wanted to say thank you for helping with our move.  We were very impressed with the courtesy and speed with which you performed our move.  You did exactly what you said you would do and did it as quickly as you could which saved us some money. You guys did a great job getting the hard pieces out of a second floor apartment without complaint.  You kept us updated on your time of arrival and were punctual and professional.  We would recommend you to everyone in the area!  You provide great service!  Thanks for making a normally stressful time so much better!" Review by Rhonda Miller <rhondatiger@gmail.com> on May 20, 2017.


Review by Doug Smith <smithdouglas@rogers.com>  To: mbmovers@yahoo.com  Date: May 1, 2017 at 9:46pm  Hi Patrick, "Thanks very much for your help with our move.  Very impressed with your knowledge with moving and the effort put forth by your team,  Great effort and great value.  Will use you again.  Cheers.  Doug"  Sent from my iPad - May 1, 2017.


Jon Jones wrote on a Google review "These guys are awesome. I am in the process of moving to Florida and we have do do this as a two stage move over two weeks because of my wife's schedule. So I got a 15 foot truck to get half of our three bedroom home loaded up, these guys got 80% of our large home loaded on this tiny truck. I am happy to already have them booked for the 2nd half of our move. Too bad they won't be in Florida to unload us. But if you are loading or moving on the Grand Strand you better call these guys. They were very careful about our stuff and the walls and their rates were very reasonable" February 24, 2017.


Carlie Gordon Dorsey to Myrtle Beach Movers - "Thanks Patrick for doing an awesome job for us yesterday.  You guys were right on time and loaded all three trucks quickly and efficiently.  We'll see you soon for the unload!" - Review on September 30, 2016.


"My son was moving back to Illinios and we hired MBMovers to pack the 27 foot rental truck. This was the 6th time our family had used this company. Well, we made it to as far as Indianapolis when the truck broke down, and we were towed the rest of the way to Illinois on I-65 which was under construction all the way to Chicago and then more construction to Elgin, IL. With the truck at that steep of an angle being towed and extremely bumpy road and driving on the shoulder at times - we were not sure if the load shifted against the back door or how we would get it open if it did. Well, let me say that Patrick knows how to pack a truck. The load did not move one bit nor did we have any damage to anything. Let me add that he and his crew show up on time and ready to work and yes Patrick is there and working hands on with his crew." Review by Jim & Patricia Gunn, Myrtle Beach, SC on June 16, 2016.


"Patrick and his guys loaded my complete house in the Uhaul in less than 2 hours.  Very efficient, quick, and absolutely good people to work with.  Highly recommend.  Thanks again guys for being so prompt and doing such a great job." Review by Mr. Rick Adkins on June 9, 2016.


Gwendolyn Elizabeth Chidester says “Patrick and his team were awesome! They were prompt, courteous, and clearly know how to get the job done in a hurry. It was the smoothest move I've had and even after dealing with a stubborn couch and breaking down a two-pedestal table, they still finished 15 minutes earlier than projected. I had a two-stage move over two days and they packed the 26' truck so everything that needed to be unloaded first was organized and easy to remove without disturbing he remaining items. Fantastic deal and would highly recommend them!! Thank you, Patrick!” Review on April 5, 2016.


"We just completed a move with Myrtle Beach Movers moving labor.  Patrick and company were professional from the start.  Booking was easy, and as promised, he called to confirm the night before.  The three of them arrived right on schedule this morning and got right to work.  Two hours and forty-five minutes later the job was completed.  They were very courteous, and went above and beyond to make our life easier today.  I highly recommend them for your next move!" Review by Kevin Jones of KJPAS.Com on January 30, 2016.


"Patrick and his guys were on time and professional. In short order they were able to transfer a fully loaded mobile storage unit (PODS) into a large rental box truck for me. After a two hundred plus mile move in a rental truck on South Carolina roads, not a thing shifted or was damaged. To top it off, I was able to use Patrick and his guys' strong backs and pay for a rental truck at a fraction of the cost that the mobile storage company (PODS) quoted just delivering my families belongings (from Charleston to Greenville).  This was my third experience using Patrick and I have yet to be disappointed.  Thanks Patrick.  Great job ya'll did for me!" Review by Will Parrott on January 28, 2016.


”Great moving company! I have used them 2 times and had a great moving experience both times. The crew is always on time, very friendly and work hard to move your things quickly and safely. If you are in need of the extra help on your next move, definitely give Patrick and his crew a call!” says Chizzy O. Nwanko in her Surfside SC review on September 7, 2015.


South Bay Lakes off Glens Bay Road in Surfside.

South Bay Lakes off Glens Bay Road in Surfside.

"Just a note of thanks to you and your crew for doing such a great job moving us out of our second floor condo and packing our rental truck.  We really appreciated your hustle and great work ethic.  You were right on with your cost and time estimates.  At the end of our six hour trip nothing had shifted and there was no damage, so you did a great job packing the truck too!  We appreciated being able to leave all of the hard work to you and your crew!  Thanks again for a great job!" Review by Laura and Don T. from South Bay Lakes, Surfside, SC on August 29, 2015.


"Myrtle Beach Movers did a fantastic job! They were on time and extremely efficient. Patrick answered all my questions and had no complaints about hauling all my stuff up 3 flights of stairs in the middle of July! Prices are fair, and I would recommend them to anyone moving in the Myrtle Beach area. Thank you MB Movers" Review by Madison Underwood on August 3, 2015.


”I highly recommend Myrtle Beach Movers. Patrick has many years experience and he and his crew were friendly, on time, and work quickly and carefully. Myrtle Beach Movers are very reasonable with their prices and was point on with there estimate. Big Thanks to Patrick for accommodating me on short notice. (knowing it's a busy time of year for his business) And calling U-Haul and speaking to management and saving me $150.00 because of all the bad weather we had this week and having to keep the truck 2 extra days. I'm going to use you guys on my next move after the baby comes.” Review by Robyn Stasinski on September 9, 2014.


‎”Thank you so much for assisting me and my son with my move from Myrtle Beach. I appreciate that you were on time and moved my furniture with care. Patrick packed the truck very well where things did not shift in the drive all the way to Texas. Everyone was pleasant and worked hard. I would definitely recommend Myrtle Beach Movers to anyone needing help packing a U-Haul truck.” Review by Lil Heit on July 23, 2014.


Short, but to the point review from Doug Pemberton, new member of the Cabot Creek community off Hwy 544 as of last week.  "Patrick and crew were on time, very efficient, damage free and had the move completed in less time than I expected."  May 19, 2014.

Our second Myrtle Beach Movers® Company vehicle acquired in 2008. A 2006 Jeep Cherokee gave greater area for the men and equipment.

Our second Myrtle Beach Movers® Company vehicle acquired in 2008. A 2006 Jeep Cherokee gave greater area for the men and equipment.

"Patrick - Josh and I would like to thank you and your crew for an excellent job with our move!!!  You were right on with the original estimate.  Would highly recommend, and would most definitely use this company again." Review sent on April 24, 2014.


“Dear Patrick, I just wanted to thank you and your crew for doing an excellent job in moving my contents of my home. You showed up early and went right to work and you and your crew watched the clock near the end of move, not to get extra time but to make sure you did not go into the next hour. This kept the cost down for me. I would recommend your company with high regards. Thanks for a job well done,
William S. Moore Sent from my iPad” on April 7, 2014.


"Just a note to thank you and your employees for the excellent service you gave us on our move back to MD from Myrtle Beach.  You did an excellent job packing the truck for us, so fast and efficient.  Nothing broken when arriving to unpack.  The truck was so easy to unload thank to your packing!  Thank you so much, Tom & Patty Hileman - Deep Creek, MD." Review on April 6, 2014.


“Patrick , Michelle and I would like to say thank you to yourself and your crew for a job well done, your level of professionalism is unmatched, your crew was kind and polite, and treated our things with respect, I would highly recommend your company, thank you again and tell the guys thank you as well, 
Sincerely ed and Michelle 
4/5/14” Facebook Page Review


‎“Thanks Patrick! You and your team did a great job in a timely manner!!! #highlyrecommend.” Review by Jackie Rogers on February 27, 2014.


“After hearing many horror stories about so-called 'professional moving' companies, we decided that we needed to 'control the process.' In order to prevent damage to our possessions and be confronted with last-minute charges when it is too late to hire another mover, we elected to pack and wrap all of our possessions. We purchased our own moving boxes, bundles of moving blankets and wrapping tape in bulk online. This allowed us to set our own packing schedule, protect our possessions to our own perfection and not have to deal with costly rental blankets. I had the good fortune of meeting Patrick L. Hill from Myrtle Beach Movers® while visiting the post office and kept his card until I was ready to move. We picked a date and he and his team of 'heavy lifters' showed up on time, surveyed all of our items and Patrick directed his team on the sequence they would load the items. Patrick engineered the packing of the Uhaul truck to ensure that everything was secured and stacked the lighter items on top... sort of like a jigsaw puzzle. I strongly encourage anyone planning a move to consider this business model where you control the process. It is not very difficult and avoids any last-minute surprises. Thanks again to Patrick and his team of ‘heavy lifters!!’ Regards, Joe and Ruth Zoltak - review on December 2, 2013 jzoltak@icloud.com"


"We found Myrtle Beach Movers Company on the internet.  Patrick, Rick, and Henry showed up on time and quickly loaded the furniture and expertly packed it (truck).  They are a great team!  I really appreciate their hard work and professionalism!  I recommend them for any move." Review by Deb Rey of Eastport in Little River, SC on September 26, 2013.


“Wow, great job, guys. We unloaded the 26' Penske yesterday and the load held and we had no damage. Patrick, please thank your crew once again for Carolyn and me....you all did a miraculous job getting a three-bedroom house plus a storage unit into that truck. We didn't think it was possible. There were several things that set your crew apart from our past experiences. First, you were prompt, actually getting to the job early. Also, you worked quickly and the teamwork efficiency was impressive. I learned early on to stay out of the way because your team had a system and it worked. And, as I said at the beginning the efficient use of the space on the truck saved us. Finally, after 1,300 miles of my driving, our belongings were in one piece. Thank you for taking the worry over this phase of the move out of the equation. More than one time during the unloading, Carolyn or I made a statement that we wished the Myrtle Beach Movers were in Dallas, Texas, working this end of the move. Thank you for your professionalism. Best regards, Carolyn and James Davis.” Review on Tuesday, July 9, 2013.


"Had to get some stuff moved the other day so I called Patrick Hill at Myrtle Beach Movers and they were AWESOME!!  Did everything I needed done with no hesitation.  Made it real easy.  Highly recommend them to anyone needing to move at a very reasonable price!!  Thanks Pat and crew." Review by Keith Powell on March 18, 2013.  We helped him  twice.  http://www.heritagebabyview.com/


"Got Mom and Dad all moved into their new house yesterday thanks to Patrick Hill and MBMovers!  They did a great job.  If you need to have something moved I definitely would recommend them!  Thank goodness that is over." Review by Angi Jackson Shingledecker on December 28, 2012.


"Thanks MB Movers!!  Y'all did an awesome job today.  I couldn't have asked for a more efficient, professional helpful group of guys to load my truck.  Y'all are the best and will recommend you to everybody I know.  Thanks again!" Review by CJ Merritt on December 23, 2012.


“To Whom It May Concern:
We used the Patrick & Florence Movers when we moved our medical office (from Second Loop to Cashua Road on May 1, 2009 review) this year. They were on time, efficient, well organized and did a great job for us. We moved the whole medical office, including charts, equipment and all computers in about eight hours. They worked very hard and we were very pleased with the results that we got. We highly recommend them and we would gladly use them again.
Should you need any additional information, please feel free to contact me.” Sincerely, Joseph R. Carter, D.C. Dipl. AC Eastern Carolina Medicine - phone: 843-665-2600


"Patrick (WilmingtonMovers.Com) A belated but sincere thank you for the help you and your crew gave my family in our move. You were on time, ready to work, friendly and flexible. Did I mention strong? That sure helps. Nothing was scratched or broken. The price was reasonable by any measure. We'll use your services again. In fact, I think I need to book you soon for another move. Many thanks," Review by Jim Hanchett (former local TV News Anchor) regarding move on 01/31/09.


Dear Patrick,
Just wanted to drop you a note now that I have Internet access again. 
I wanted to thank you and your guys for the outstanding work you did in moving and packing my truck for the long trip to Washington DC. You packed the truck so well that I still had a few more feet of truck space left over. This was not the case when I moved from DC to Myrtle Beach.
I know the job was not an easy one, as we were on the third floor of a condo building with no elevator in sight. This was really the fourth floor when you are located on the ocean due to the pilings. (one block south of Sam's Corner on Blvd. G. City)
I would certainly use your services again in the future and would recommend you and your crew highly. As is states on your voicemail, you really do show up on each job and that is much appreciated.
Wishing you all the best and much success. Thank you, (review on 12/04/08)

James J. Hagerty, CHA
VP of Hotel Operations
Coakley & Williams Hotels
7501 Greenway Center Drive
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301-919-5010 (direct line


“Many thanks to Myrtle Beach Movers moving labor for responding to our emergency unloading at our new apartment. This was a response and service beyond expectations. We will be using you on our next move for certain (and they did)” reviews Michael and Diana Hurwitz on 07/10/08 as new managers at Eagle Crest Retirement facility.


“Myrtle Beach Movers were very professional, on time, fast & efficient. Working in the mortgage industry during these hard times - it is refreshing to have experienced, friendly and fast moving help. I would definitely recommend and use again (and she did)” reviews Kerry G. on 02/21/08 in Hartsville, SC.


"To those that face the daunting task of moving on a budget: I would highly recommend using Myrtle Beach Movers. They were prompt, professional - and what a deal! Their hard work made my move so much easier. I simply could not ask for better service (06/25/07 review in Charleston, SC).
Sincerely, Rebecca Fox
Producer/Reporter"
(formerly of Myrtle Beach's WPDE television station)


“Myrtle Beach Movers take the stress out of moving with courteous, prompt & skillful service. They provide the kind of professional moving help that makes relocating a breeze. I've moved over 25 times, and I have never seen a tighter-packed truck! They have the technique and experience to make the move a success, and are a pleasure with whom to work! Hire them!” Review by Nancy Hoffmann, Ph.D in Philosophy on 10/25/06.


“I am writing this in regards to an exceptional experience I had when I called Myrtle Beach Movers to assist me in moving into my new home. They were very professional and hard working. They made my move seem easy and it was a pleasure doing business with them” reviews Mr. Henry Jasmine of Murrells Inlet, SC on 02/21/06; phone number 843-650-7280 (at the time).”


“We’ve had many movers over the years, and through all of them we’ve never had more careful or more efficient movers. We highly recommend Myrtle Beach Movers to anyone who is seeking professional and very personable personnel for their next move.” Review by Jack and Diane Marsch on April 4, 2005.


"We have used Patrick Hill and Myrtle Beach Movers twice.  Both times they were on time, job was planned out and finished in minimum of time.  Despite problems with trucks they even helped to resolve those issues.  We would recommend using them for any type of move." Review by Deloris and Eric Brown in Litchfield, SC on March 29, 2005.


“I’ve been a landlord, as well as a homeowner, and I can think of no better value than MBMovers. They were careful with my furniture and professional in all respects.” Review by Jim Tulley of Surfside, SC on February 23, 2005.


“MBMovers were on time, moved fast & very courteous throughout. All and all - a pleasant move. If you are moving in the Carolina Forest area (of Myrtle Beach), give them a call.” Review by Kevin O’hare at Carolina Forest Real Estate on February 7, 2005. We moved Kevin 3 times in total including loading him up for his move to Florida with 2 young daughters.


“Dear Myrtle Beach Movers: Thank you all so much for your wonderful and careful help! Patrick even helped fix up some pre-existing scratches and dents in some of our furniture (with Min-Wax Wood Finishing Markers). We would definitely use you again.” Review by Andy Snyder of Mt. Pleasant, SC on February 2, 2005.


“Very easy and smooth move. It was a pleasure working with you and your employees and I will certainly recommend your company to my customers.” Review by Barry Valcarcel formerly of Sunset Beach, NC at Sandpiper Bay on January 27, 2005. Moved Barry 5 times including sending him off to Atlanta, GA.


"Myrtle Beach Movers - on time, professional, caring, and really hard workers.  We are very well satisfied with the job thqt they did and highly recommend them to everyone in the area." Review by Kenneth & Deborah Jones, formerly of Murrells Inlet, SC on January 27, 2005.

The first company car for Myrtle Beach Movers® Company, a 2002 KIA Spectra spent a great deal of time transporting men to Wilmington,, Charleston, and Florence. It carried 3 men, a dolly, and 20 blankets. Our home/office was in Cherry Grove, SC.

The first company car for Myrtle Beach Movers® Company, a 2002 KIA Spectra spent a great deal of time transporting men to Wilmington,, Charleston, and Florence. It carried 3 men, a dolly, and 20 blankets. Our home/office was in Cherry Grove, SC.


“Myrtle Beach Movers - on time, professional, caring, and really hard workers. We are very well satisfied with the job that they did and highly recommend them to everyone in the area” reviews Kenneth & Deborah Jones, formerly of Murrells Inlet, SC on 01/27/05.


"Hey guys, we just wanted to write and say THANK YOU for all the hard work.  We were so impressed with everything and very relieved that we found you!  We would have never packed that Uhaul without you two.  Thanks for being so courteous and easy to talk to.  You both made us feel very comfortable and we only wish that we could have packed you two in the truck with us to Kentucky.  We'll definitely recommend you to any family and friends that we have in the area.  We can't say thank you enough for all of your help.  You guys take care." Review by Dusty & Karl Karkaria (formerly of Charleston, SC on March 13, 2004).


"I strongly recommend Myrtle Beach Movers.  We just moved from Ohio to Charleston and contacted Myrtle Beach Movers to help us unload the truck.  First of all, Myrtle Beach Movers moving labor did NOT charge us a travel fee to get to our place - like so many other companies do - even though they had to travel all the way from Myrtle Beach to North Charleston.  Patrick and two helpers arrived on time and worked very hard, despite the fact that they had just finished another move and must have been worn out.  I can only say good things about Myrtle Beach Movers: the guys got started right away, they worked very hard and were very conscientious; they were willing and able to work around minor obstacles, but they were quite nice and easy to talk to.  I would not hesitate to hire them again: they were a big help on the last leg of our move.  Thanks for all your help, guys." Review by Micheala W. and Sean D. on September 10, 2003.